Victoria Hall, Church Street, Radstock, BA3 3QG  01761 438885 (option 4)
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

The Singular Exploits of Sherlock Holmes

February 12 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

£10 - £12

Event Navigation

The greatest fictional sleuth of all time springs back to life in this high-energy one-man show featuring a plethora of dashing heroes, villainous rogues and vintage thrills. A must-see for fans of Holmes, Victoriana and anyone seeking good, old-fashioned theatrical entertainment.

Advance Booking: £10
Standard Price: £12

Book Now

Details

Date:
February 12
Time:
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Cost:
£10 - £12
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Victoria Hall
Phone:
01761 438885
Email:
info@victoriahallradstock.co.uk
Website:
victoriahallradstock.co.uk

Venue

Victoria Hall
Church Street
Radstock, Bath BA3 3QG United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Phone:
01761 438885
Website:
victoriahallradstock.co.uk